Deactivating A Customer

You can deactivate a customer which will automatically log them out and prevent them from logging back in.

Customer Edit

In the Customer Edit screen, Customer Information page, there is a section called "Permissions" with a setting "Allow Login to Zoey Web". Setting this to No and saving will automatically log-out that customer and prevent them from logging in.

Bulk Edit

This setting can be adjusted for multiple customers using Bulk Actions (See Below)

CSV Import

You can also set the value of this setting using by Importing Customers and using the is_login_disabled column with values of 0 for No and 1 for Yes