Canceling an Order
Please note that canceling an order is irreversible.
Once an order is cancelled you won't be able to set it back to any other status.
You can only cancel orders that have not been processed and are not set to completed.
A completed order will need to be refunded by creating a Credit Memo.
Open the order from your Control Panel > Orders. In the Order Summary Page click on the Cancel button in the top right.
A pop up message will prompt you to confirm the cancellation.
Your canceled orders will appear in your order list with status Canceled while your refunded orders will show the status Closed.
Updated over 3 years ago