---
updatedAt: 2025-05-30T14:08:01.000Z
agentTools:
  projectIndex: https://support.zoey.com/llms.txt
---

# Deleting an Order

> ❗️ BEFORE YOU START BE AWARE THAT DELETING AN ORDER IS IRREVERSIBLE!
>
> Once an order is deleted there is no way to recover the order or the order information. Any order, regardless of order status can be deleted.

From your Zoey Control Panel go to **Orders** and check the box to the left of the orders you want to delete.

![1482](https://files.readme.io/ce804e3-Checking_Order.png "Checking Order.png")

Click on **Batch Actions** and scroll down to see **Delete Order** at the bottom of the drop down.

![1186](https://files.readme.io/a39479f-Delete_Order.gif "Delete Order.gif")

> 📘 The Order sequence number will not change or reset if you delete orders.